2019-2020 Holiday Schedule

. Posted in Schedule

Download the following documents to find out when InterMed is open and closed throughout the 2019 and 2020 years.

2019 Holiday Schedule
2020 Holiday Schedule


*Please Note: Should you require medical assistance during a holiday closure, an on-call physician may be reached by calling the office and leaving a message with the answering service.


2019 Holiday Open & Closed Dates below

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving
All offices closed
Friday, November 29, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve
Open: All offices closing at 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day
All offices closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Eve
All offices open
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year’s Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed

2020 Holiday Open & Closed Dates below

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year’s Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Easter
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Monday, May 25, 2020
Memorial Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Friday, July 3, 2020
Observed Independence Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Independence Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Monday, September 7, 2020
Labor Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thanksgiving
All offices closed
Friday, November 27, 2020
Day after Thanksgiving
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Open: All offices closing at 2:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas Day
All offices closed
Thursday, December 31, 2020
New Year’s Eve
All offices open
Friday, January 1, 2021
New Year’s Day
Open: Urgent Care (50 Foden), Imaging & Lab
All other offices closed

*Please Note: Should you require medical assistance during a holiday closure, an on-call physician may be reached by calling the office and leaving a message with the answering service.