2022 Holiday Schedule

. Posted in Schedule

Download the following document to find out when InterMed is open and closed in 2022.

2022 Holiday Schedule


*Please Note: Should you require medical assistance during a holiday closure, an on-call physician may be reached by calling the office and leaving a message with the answering service.


2022 Holiday Open & Closed Dates below

Friday, December 31, 2021
Observed New Year’s Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Saturday, January 1, 2022
New Year’s Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Sunday, April 17, 2022
Easter
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Monday, May 30, 2022
Memorial Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Monday, July 4, 2022
Independence Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Monday, September 5, 2022
Labor Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Thursday, November 24, 2022
Thanksgiving
Closed: All offices*

 

Friday, November 25, 2022
Day after Thanksgiving
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Open until 2:00pm: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Sunday, December 25, 2022
Christmas Day
Closed: All offices*

 

Monday, December 26, 2022
Observed Christmas Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Saturday, December 31, 2022
New Year’s Eve
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Sunday, January 1, 2023
New Year’s Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices

 

Monday, January 2, 2023
Observed New Year’s Day
Open: 50 Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab
Closed: All other offices