2018 & 2019 Holiday Schedules

. Posted in Schedule

Download the following document to find out when InterMed is open and closed throughout the 2019 year.

2018 Holiday Schedule
2019 Holiday Schedule


*Please Note: Should you require medical assistance during a holiday closure, an on-call physician may be reached by calling the office and leaving a message with the answering service.


2018 Holiday Open & Closed Dates below

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving
All offices closed
Friday, November 23, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve
Open:All offices closing at 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day
All offices closed
Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Eve
All offices open

2019 Holiday Open & Closed Dates below

Tuesday, January 1, 2019
New Year’s Day
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Independence Day
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Monday, September 2, 2019
Labor Day
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Thanksgiving
All offices closed
Friday, November 29, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Christmas Eve
Open:All offices closing at 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Christmas Day
All offices closed
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
New Year’s Eve
All offices open
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
New Year’s Day
Open: Foden Road Urgent Care, Imaging & Lab.
All other offices closed

*Please Note: Should you require medical assistance during a holiday closure, an on-call physician may be reached by calling the office and leaving a message with the answering service.